Make a Donation Only
Please do not use for
Membership Renewal!

About UsMembershipEventsAwardsScholarshipsContact UsOfficersPhotosPress Release

Distinguished Service Awards.


Officers and Trustees

Kim Guadagno, President
Robert A. Honecker, Jr., Vice President
William W. Wingard, Secretary
Benjamin Lucarelli, Treasurer
Sophia Taylor, Administrative Secretary
Thomas A. Arnone
William C. Barham
Edward M. Brock, Jr.
Edward G. Donovan
Josh Elkes
M. Claire French
Richard Gardner
R. Reginald Hyde, II
John Kaye
Gary Rygiel
Joseph L. Thompson, Jr.
Gregory Metzger
Jack McCormack
Ray Pohlke
Robert Swannack
Trustees Emeritus
Richard Daesener

Trustees Ex Officio
Monmouth County Prosecutor
Monmouth County Sheriff
President of Monmouth County Police Chiefs’ Association

Home | About Us | Awards | Contact Us | Events | Membership | Photo Gallery | Scholarships | Officers | Press Release  

The 200 Club of Monmouth County, PO Box 6518, Freehold, NJ.  07728

The 200 Club of Monmouth County | PO Box 6518 | Freehold, NJ. 07728
The 200 Club of Monmouth County, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) non-profit charitable organization incorporated under the laws of the State of NJ.

Copyright© Monmouth County 200 Club and Tri Pro Sec